Double D Tyres Limited Unit 1, Jorrocks Estate, Yate, BS37 8QH 01454 321858
Google reviews for Double D Tyres Limited
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Clear website explaining individual tyres offering good value with the ease of pre ordering. Fast efficient fitting service from skilled friendly staff.

Paul Bailey - February 2022

Ex excellent service as all ways I never get my tyres anywhere else

Daniel Doyle - December 2021

The service I had was excellent. The fitting went smoothly. The directional tyres were fitted the correct way round. Which hasn't always happened elsewhere.

James Sturgeon - September 2021

Booking was easy and service when fitting was great will use DD again

Mike Hamilton - August 2021

Very good quick service

Andrew Evans - August 2021

Care and attention shown

John Carroll - July 2021

Great service received from these guys today. They gave some good advice and the price they charged was good.. They are honest and if the work doesn't need doing they will say. I have used Double D for years and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Mandy S - February 2021

The fitter was friendly & helpful and provided an excellent service at a very good price.

Clive Williamson - October 2020

Faultless service from 1st phone call to 4 fully fitted tyres...

Dan Fennell - September 2020

Very easy to use booking site and a good selection of tyres to choose from. Very good prices as well. I will certainly use them again.

John Cornforth - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Yate:

Bristol, Bath, Chipping Sodbury, Yate, Thornbury, Coalpit Heath, Bradley Stoke, Emersons Green, Downend, Mangotsfield, Pucklechurch, Winterbourne, Wotton-Under-Edge, Wickwar, Longwell Green, Warmley, Hanham, Abbeywood, Filton, Patchway, Almondsbury, Alveston

Other services offered by Double D Tyres Limited:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment