Double D Tyres Limited Unit 1, Jorrocks Estate, Yate, BS37 8QH 01454 321858
Google reviews for Double D Tyres Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great service received from these guys today. They gave some good advice and the price they charged was good.. They are honest and if the work doesn't need doing they will say. I have used Double D for years and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Mandy S - February 2021

The fitter was friendly & helpful and provided an excellent service at a very good price.

Clive Williamson - October 2020

Faultless service from 1st phone call to 4 fully fitted tyres...

Dan Fennell - September 2020

Very easy to use booking site and a good selection of tyres to choose from. Very good prices as well. I will certainly use them again.

John Cornforth - September 2020

Top staff and a quick fit

Nathan Ohare - September 2020

Because i have used you a couple of times before for different vehicles and have always found a good friendly reliable service.

Mark Jones - September 2020

Very good service at a reasonable price.

Andrew Cowley - July 2020

Excellent service very professional

Reg Gilder - July 2020

friendly efficient service

John Fowler - July 2020

The service was great and a very good price for the tyres.

Claire Searle - June 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Yate:

Bristol, Bath, Chipping Sodbury, Yate, Thornbury, Coalpit Heath, Bradley Stoke, Emersons Green, Downend, Mangotsfield, Pucklechurch, Winterbourne, Wotton-Under-Edge, Wickwar, Longwell Green, Warmley, Hanham, Abbeywood, Filton, Patchway, Almondsbury, Alveston

Other services offered by Double D Tyres Limited:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]